Top headlines :

birth year 1989

A.J. Applegate

A.J. Applegate

  • Amy
  • Sat Nov 09 2019
A.J. Jenkins

A.J. Jenkins

  • Eleanor
  • Mon Feb 10 2020
Aaliyyah Hill

Aaliyyah Hill

  • Juliet
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Aaron Cresswell

Aaron Cresswell

  • Alaina
  • Fri Nov 15 2019
Aaron Fuller

Aaron Fuller

  • Camila
  • Fri Dec 06 2019
Aaron Jakubenko

Aaron Jakubenko

  • Cali
  • Thu Nov 14 2019
Aaron Josef Hernandez

Aaron Josef Hernandez

  • Zoey
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Aaron Lawrence Fors

Aaron Lawrence Fors

  • Catherine
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
Aaron Michael Hicks

Aaron Michael Hicks

  • Amy
  • Fri Feb 14 2020
Aaron Webber

Aaron Webber

  • Alaina
  • Sat Nov 23 2019
Abby Cross

Abby Cross

  • Alfie
  • Fri Dec 06 2019
Abe Schmucker

Abe Schmucker

  • Bin
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Abigael Nikkol

Abigael Nikkol

  • Angela
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Abigail Miriam Dauermann

Abigail Miriam Dauermann

  • Eleanor
  • Tue Nov 12 2019
Abigaile Johnson

Abigaile Johnson

  • Lilliana
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Acha Septriasa

Acha Septriasa

  • Juliet
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Adam Cole

Adam Cole

  • Camila
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Adam Matuszczyk

Adam Matuszczyk

  • Harmony
  • Thu Nov 21 2019
Adam Middleton

Adam Middleton

  • Vanessa
  • Sat Dec 14 2019
Adam Oukhellou

Adam Oukhellou

  • Callie
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Adam Rippon

Adam Rippon

  • Vanessa
  • Thu Nov 21 2019
Adeiny  Hechavarria

Adeiny Hechavarria

  • Alaina
  • Sat Dec 07 2019
Adelaide Clemens

Adelaide Clemens

  • Archer
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Adina Thembi Ndamse

Adina Thembi Ndamse

  • Luna
  • Fri Jun 05 2020
Adrian Nieto

Adrian Nieto

  • Vanessa
  • Fri Jan 31 2020
Adrian Robinson Jr

Adrian Robinson Jr

  • Daisy
  • Thu Mar 19 2020
Adriana Kuper

Adriana Kuper

  • Lila
  • Sun Dec 08 2019
Adriana Tuchyna

Adriana Tuchyna

  • Zoey
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Adrianne Ho

Adrianne Ho

  • Freddie
  • Sun Nov 10 2019
Adrien Broner

Adrien Broner

  • Daisy
  • Thu Nov 21 2019
Adèle Haenel

Adèle Haenel

  • Laila
  • Tue Nov 12 2019
Afgansyah Reza

Afgansyah Reza

  • Vanessa
  • Thu Nov 14 2019
Aga Lea Jaworska

Aga Lea Jaworska

  • Freddie
  • Sun Nov 10 2019
Agata Mutsenietse

Agata Mutsenietse

  • Brooklyn
  • Thu Nov 07 2019