Top headlines :

birth year 1979

A. Igoni Barrett

A. Igoni Barrett

  • Catherine
  • Sat Dec 07 2019
A. Jedediah Louisa Bila

A. Jedediah Louisa Bila

  • Zachary
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Aaliyah Dana Haughton

Aaliyah Dana Haughton

  • Logan
  • Thu Oct 31 2019
Aaron Allan Kampman

Aaron Allan Kampman

  • Alaina
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Aaron David Gleason

Aaron David Gleason

  • Antonio
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Aaron Fiacconi

Aaron Fiacconi

  • Daniela
  • 6 days ago
Aaron Lane Cook

Aaron Lane Cook

  • Harley
  • Sat Nov 23 2019
Aaron Paul Sturtevant

Aaron Paul Sturtevant

  • Parker
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Aaron Richard Ashmore

Aaron Richard Ashmore

  • Antonio
  • Fri Nov 01 2019
Aaron Yoo

Aaron Yoo

  • Callie
  • Mon Nov 04 2019
Abby Rode

Abby Rode

  • Diana
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Abdul Salis

Abdul Salis

  • Brooklyn
  • Mon Nov 25 2019
Abdulaziz al-Omari

Abdulaziz al-Omari

  • Hazel
  • Fri Nov 29 2019
Abdullah Koni

Abdullah Koni

  • Lily
  • Sat Dec 07 2019
Abi Maria Gomes

Abi Maria Gomes

  • Henry
  • Sat Nov 30 2019
Abigail Brammell

Abigail Brammell

  • Jane
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Abigail Crane  Margulis

Abigail Crane Margulis

  • Zachary
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Ada Livitsanou

Ada Livitsanou

  • Camila
  • Thu Nov 07 2019
Adam Bartley

Adam Bartley

  • Freddie
  • Fri Nov 22 2019
Adam Birch

Adam Birch

  • Juliet
  • Tue Nov 05 2019
Adam Bryant Johnson

Adam Bryant Johnson

  • Elliott
  • Tue Dec 10 2019
Adam Edward Ciesielski

Adam Edward Ciesielski

  • Angela
  • Sun Nov 24 2019
Adam Fleming

Adam Fleming

  • Teddy
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Adam Granofsky

Adam Granofsky

  • Amy
  • Sun Nov 03 2019
Adam Jared Brody

Adam Jared Brody

  • Claire
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Adam Karst

Adam Karst

  • David
  • Fri Nov 22 2019
Adam L. Peterson

Adam L. Peterson

  • Zoey
  • Sat Nov 30 2019
Adam Larson

Adam Larson

  • Lucas
  • Wed Nov 13 2019
Adam Noah Levine

Adam Noah Levine

  • Julianna
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Adam Troy Dunn

Adam Troy Dunn

  • Kimberly
  • Wed Nov 13 2019
Adanely Núñez Hernández

Adanely Núñez Hernández

  • William
  • Thu Jan 16 2020
Adara Star

Adara Star

  • Angela
  • Mon Nov 11 2019
Adelina Ismajli

Adelina Ismajli

  • Brooklyn
  • Fri Nov 01 2019
Adenílson Brito Silva

Adenílson Brito Silva

  • Clayton
  • Sun Nov 03 2019
Adina

Adina

  • Cecilia
  • Thu Nov 28 2019