Top headlines :

birth year 1965

Aamir Khan

Aamir Khan

  • Cecilia
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Aaron Abeyta

Aaron Abeyta

  • Hazel
  • Mon Dec 09 2019

Aaron Dion Cox

  • Sara
  • Fri Dec 06 2019
Aaron Kwok

Aaron Kwok

  • Luna
  • Sat Nov 02 2019
Abdul Rashid Salim Salman Khan

Abdul Rashid Salim Salman Khan

  • Catherine
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Abigail Thaw

Abigail Thaw

  • Ethan
  • Wed Dec 04 2019
Adam Charles Peterson

Adam Charles Peterson

  • Vanessa
  • Sat Nov 30 2019

Adam Creighton

  • Eloise
  • Thu Feb 20 2020
Adam Jon DiSpirito

Adam Jon DiSpirito

  • Harmony
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Adam Thomas Jones

Adam Thomas Jones

  • Harley
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Aditya Pancholi

Aditya Pancholi

  • Camila
  • Mon Nov 04 2019
Adrian Kayvan Pasdar

Adrian Kayvan Pasdar

  • William
  • Sat Nov 02 2019
Adriana DeMoura

Adriana DeMoura

  • Julianna
  • Sun Nov 10 2019
Adrienne Papp

Adrienne Papp

  • Antonio
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Agata Mlynarska

Agata Mlynarska

  • Alexander
  • Mon Nov 11 2019
Agnese Nano

Agnese Nano

  • Alaina
  • Fri Nov 15 2019
Agnieszka Pilaszewska

Agnieszka Pilaszewska

  • Luna
  • Mon Nov 25 2019
Ahmed Kousay Altaie

Ahmed Kousay Altaie

  • Jake
  • Thu May 14 2020
Ahmet Mümtaz Taylan

Ahmet Mümtaz Taylan

  • Hazel
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Air Force Amy

Air Force Amy

  • Elliott
  • Tue Nov 05 2019
Akina Nakamori

Akina Nakamori

  • Blake
  • Thu Nov 14 2019
Alan Cumming

Alan Cumming

  • Jane
  • Sat Nov 02 2019
Alejandro Abellan

Alejandro Abellan

  • Freddie
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
Alejandro Mapa

Alejandro Mapa

  • Daniela
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Alena Mihulová

Alena Mihulová

  • Blake
  • Wed Jan 22 2020
Alessandra Acciai

Alessandra Acciai

  • Zoey
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Alessandro Gassman

Alessandro Gassman

  • Hazel
  • Thu Nov 14 2019

Alex Robert Woods

  • Lila
  • Fri Feb 21 2020
Alexande M. Nevil

Alexande M. Nevil

  • Zachary
  • Sat Jan 11 2020
Alexander Cole

Alexander Cole

  • Freddie
  • Tue Dec 10 2019
Alexander Hacke

Alexander Hacke

  • Kimberly
  • Wed Dec 11 2019