Top headlines :

birth year 1950

Aake Kalliala

Aake Kalliala

  • Vanessa
  • Sat Dec 14 2019
Abdullah Gül

Abdullah Gül

  • Ethan
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Adam LeFevre

Adam LeFevre

  • Lily
  • Sun Nov 17 2019

Adele Ann Wilby

  • Clayton
  • Thu Dec 26 2019
Adriana Parra

Adriana Parra

  • Diana
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Adrianna Panina

Adrianna Panina

  • Brooklyn
  • Mon Nov 25 2019
Adriano Panatta

Adriano Panatta

  • Paisley
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Afemo Omilami

Afemo Omilami

  • Daniela
  • Thu Nov 14 2019
Agneta Eckemyr

Agneta Eckemyr

  • Jane
  • Fri Nov 08 2019
Agnetha Ase Fältskog

Agnetha Ase Fältskog

  • Cali
  • Thu Oct 31 2019
Alan David Rosenberg

Alan David Rosenberg

  • Antonio
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Alan Lee Keyes

Alan Lee Keyes

  • Mason
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Alan Samuel Colmes

Alan Samuel Colmes

  • Bin
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Alan Zweibel

Alan Zweibel

  • Diana
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
Albert John Bakunas

Albert John Bakunas

  • Jane
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
Alberto Aguilera Valadez

Alberto Aguilera Valadez

  • Edward
  • Sun Nov 10 2019
Alberto Paulo Ferraz

Alberto Paulo Ferraz

  • Harmony
  • Sun Dec 01 2019
Alec Jeffreys

Alec Jeffreys

  • Lila
  • Fri Nov 29 2019
Alexander Hugh Norton

Alexander Hugh Norton

  • Daisy
  • Wed Nov 20 2019
Alexander Lebed

Alexander Lebed

  • Antonio
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Alexandra Jane Czack

Alexandra Jane Czack

  • Londyn
  • Fri Nov 01 2019

Alexis Wright

  • Henry
  • Wed Dec 11 2019
Alfonso Gumucio Dagron

Alfonso Gumucio Dagron

  • Jane
  • Sat Dec 07 2019
Allan Corduner

Allan Corduner

  • Sara
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Allen Stanford

Allen Stanford

  • William
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Allison Durbin

Allison Durbin

  • Waylon
  • Sun Nov 24 2019
Aloma Wright

Aloma Wright

  • Amy
  • Fri Nov 22 2019
Alton Adelbert Powers

Alton Adelbert Powers

  • Daisy
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Alvaro Vitali

Alvaro Vitali

  • Camden
  • Mon Dec 02 2019
Amos Weinraub

Amos Weinraub

  • Catherine
  • Thu Dec 05 2019
Amy Madigan

Amy Madigan

  • Parker
  • Sat Nov 09 2019
Amy Wright

Amy Wright

  • Juliet
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Andrzej Bartkowiak

Andrzej Bartkowiak

  • Clayton
  • Tue Nov 26 2019