Top headlines :

birth year 1867

Albert Bassermann

Albert Bassermann

  • Briella
  • Tue Dec 03 2019
Alexander Pollock Moore

Alexander Pollock Moore

  • Henry
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Alys Pearsall Smith

Alys Pearsall Smith

  • William
  • Sun Jan 05 2020
Anna Dodge

Anna Dodge

  • Paisley
  • Tue Dec 03 2019
Antonio Conte

Antonio Conte

  • Claire
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Arthur Rackham

Arthur Rackham

  • Archer
  • Sun Dec 01 2019
Carl Sadakichi Hartmann

Carl Sadakichi Hartmann

  • Eleanor
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Clarence Lemuel Childs

Clarence Lemuel Childs

  • Paisley
  • Tue Dec 10 2019
Dagny Juel-Przybyszewska

Dagny Juel-Przybyszewska

  • Julianna
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Denton True Young

Denton True Young

  • Lilliana
  • Wed Nov 27 2019
Edith Hamilton

Edith Hamilton

  • Amara
  • Fri Feb 07 2020
Edith Murgatroyd

Edith Murgatroyd

  • Brooklyn
  • Wed Feb 05 2020
Edward James Delahanty

Edward James Delahanty

  • Briella
  • Fri Nov 22 2019
Effie Shannon

Effie Shannon

  • Clayton
  • Thu Jan 30 2020
Enoch Arnold Bennett

Enoch Arnold Bennett

  • Sara
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Evelina Haverfield

Evelina Haverfield

  • Sara
  • Sun Dec 08 2019
Flora Finch

Flora Finch

  • Elaina
  • Wed Dec 04 2019
Florenz Ziegfeld Jr.

Florenz Ziegfeld Jr.

  • Diana
  • Thu Nov 14 2019
Frank Lincoln Wright

Frank Lincoln Wright

  • Daisy
  • Wed Nov 20 2019
Friedrich Wilhelm Müller

Friedrich Wilhelm Müller

  • Elaina
  • Sun Nov 17 2019
Henry L. Stimson

Henry L. Stimson

  • Adaline
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Jacob Peter Beckley

Jacob Peter Beckley

  • Adriel
  • Sat Nov 30 2019
Joe Keaton

Joe Keaton

  • Claire
  • Sat Dec 14 2019
John Christian Tanck

John Christian Tanck

  • Angela
  • Fri Nov 22 2019
John Galsworthy

John Galsworthy

  • Juliet
  • Tue Dec 03 2019
John Thomas Keefe

John Thomas Keefe

  • Jane
  • Sat Nov 30 2019
Karl Lämmle

Karl Lämmle

  • Sara
  • Sat Dec 14 2019
Laura Elizabeth Ingalls

Laura Elizabeth Ingalls

  • Alaina
  • Wed Nov 13 2019
Lillian Wald

Lillian Wald

  • Jordyn
  • Sat Jan 04 2020