Top headlines :

birth date july 26

Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

  • Paisley
  • Sun Nov 24 2019
Abi Ann Hoffman

Abi Ann Hoffman

  • Clayton
  • Mon Dec 09 2019
Abigail Savage

Abigail Savage

  • Adriel
  • Fri Dec 13 2019
Abner Doubleday

Abner Doubleday

  • Antonio
  • Fri Nov 29 2019
Adrian Gurvitz

Adrian Gurvitz

  • Clayton
  • Sun Dec 01 2019
Adriana Gerši

Adriana Gerši

  • Zoe
  • Sun Dec 08 2019
Adrianna Michelle Heber

Adrianna Michelle Heber

  • Callie
  • Tue Nov 05 2019
Ahmed Adaweyah

Ahmed Adaweyah

  • Freddie
  • Fri Nov 29 2019
Aijia Lise

Aijia Lise

  • Zoe
  • Sat Nov 16 2019
Alanson Russell Loud

Alanson Russell Loud

  • Jordyn
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Alberto Rabagliati

Alberto Rabagliati

  • Paisley
  • Thu Nov 28 2019
Alex Dreier

Alex Dreier

  • Jane
  • Tue Dec 03 2019
Alexander Morgan Mason

Alexander Morgan Mason

  • Zoe
  • Sat Nov 02 2019
Alizée Poulicek

Alizée Poulicek

  • Hazel
  • Mon Nov 11 2019
Amanda Cerny

Amanda Cerny

  • Alfie
  • Thu Oct 31 2019
Amanda du-Pont

Amanda du-Pont

  • Adriel
  • Fri Dec 06 2019
Amelie Klever

Amelie Klever

  • Amara
  • Sun Nov 03 2019
Amelie Paris

Amelie Paris

  • Alfie
  • Mon Nov 18 2019
Ana Maria Zanatti Olival

Ana Maria Zanatti Olival

  • Mason
  • Thu Dec 12 2019
Ana Ularu

Ana Ularu

  • Eleanor
  • Tue Nov 12 2019
Ana Zaninović

Ana Zaninović

  • Londyn
  • Sun Dec 15 2019
Anaïs Veerapatren

Anaïs Veerapatren

  • Juliet
  • Sun Dec 01 2019
Andre Anthony Gray

Andre Anthony Gray

  • David
  • Fri Nov 15 2019
Andrew B. Bachelor

Andrew B. Bachelor

  • Lily
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Angela Winbush

Angela Winbush

  • Ethan
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Angelina Marie Pivarnick

Angelina Marie Pivarnick

  • Julianna
  • Mon Nov 04 2019
Anna Popek

Anna Popek

  • Zoey
  • Mon Nov 11 2019
Anna Wasacz-Carter

Anna Wasacz-Carter

  • Freddie
  • Tue Nov 19 2019
Antonia Brico

Antonia Brico

  • Zoey
  • Tue Dec 10 2019
Ariana Grande-Butera

Ariana Grande-Butera

  • Lilliana
  • Thu Oct 31 2019
Ariel Alexis

Ariel Alexis

  • Cecilia
  • Tue Dec 03 2019
Arjun Boney Kapoor

Arjun Boney Kapoor

  • Blake
  • Thu Oct 31 2019
Arthur Doyle

Arthur Doyle

  • Jordyn
  • Wed Apr 15 2020